COMMITTEE HEARING CONDO BILL

HOUSE BILL 995 (Rep. Julio Robaina)

April 8, 2008

 

On Wednesday, April 9, 2008, at 8:00 pm, the House Safety & Security Council will hear Condo Bill H 995, sponsored by State Representative Julio Robaina

  H 995

We need everybody to send e-mails and make telephone calls to the legislators who are members of the Safety & Security Council! 

So, get busy and contact the legislators. 

 

It is important that the members of the Council will receive as many e-mails and telephone calls as possible -- latest Tuesday afternoon!

Please ask the Representatives to vote YEA on this owner-friendly association bill that is a partial work  product of the House Select Committee. 


SUBJECT LINE: VOTE YEA ON H - 995 -- CONDOMINIUMS

Dear State Representative,

Please vote YEA on House bill H 995 (Condominiums -- State Representative Julio Robaina) at Wednesday's meeting of the Safety & Security Council. Florida's homeowners and condo owners really need your support!
Your YEA vote is really important for Florida's owners living in community associations.


HOW TO CONTACT THE COUNCIL MEMBERS:


HOUSE SAFETY & SECURITY COUNCIL

 

Chair:  Rep.Dick Kravitz                  dick.kravitz@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Vice Chair Rep. Dennis Ross         dennis.ross@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Rep. Dorothy Hukill                           Dorothy.Hukill@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Rep. J.C. Planas                               JC.PLANAS@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Rep. James Frishe                           James.Frishe@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Rep. Kurt Kelly                                   Kurt.Kelly@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Rep. Luis Garcia                                luis.garcia@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Rep. Marcelo Llorente                       MARCELO.LLORENTE@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Rep. Maria Sachs                              Maria.Sachs@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Rep. Mitch Needelman                      Mitch.Needelman@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Rep. Nick Thompson                          Nick.Thompson@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Rep. Perry Thurston                            Perry.Thurston@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Rep. Priscilla Taylor                            priscilla.taylor@myfloridahouse.gov

            

Rep. Sandy Adams                            SANDY.ADAMS@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Rep. William Snyder                           william.snyder@myfloridahouse.com


Contact the Council Members using MS e-mail program:

E-MAIL COMMITTEE

   

Contact the Council Members using AOL e-mail program:

E-MAIL COMMITTEE



NEWS PAGE HOME PRIORITY BILLS